Weather in Gresham (Updated 4 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From SSE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.43 AM

    Sunset

    4.58 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gresham

      • 19 Jan, Thu 46 / 38 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 40 / 36 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 43 / 38 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 46 / 33 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 43 / 29 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 41 / 26 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 40 / 27 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 39 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 40 / 29 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments