Weather in Gresham (Updated 10 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    95 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From S at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    9.02 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gresham

      • 25 Jun, Sat 95 / 77 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 96 / 75 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 88 / 73 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 93 / 70 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 93 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 90 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 87 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 91 / 72 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 91 / 72 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments