Weather in Gresham (Updated 1 Hour 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From SE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.43 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gresham

      • 28 Jul, Thu 91 / 74 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 92 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 91 / 71 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 90 / 74 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 94 / 76 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 94 / 75 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 96 / 75 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 95 / 74 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 91 / 74 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat

    Comments