Weather in Gresham (Updated 18 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From ESE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    4.27 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gresham

      • 3 Dec, Sat 46 / 44 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 50 / 45 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 46 / 36 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 41 / 31 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 39 / 28 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 36 / 32 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 40 / 37 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 40 / 37 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 42 / 37 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments